2013 Whitney M. Young Luncheon

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
2013 WMY Luncheon:
Program Highlights

This years luncheon brought together non profit organizations, community members, corporate entities, eleceted officials, and more. Special participants of the program included:

  • Ignacio De La Torre, AT&T Representative for the 2013 ULSDC Whitney M. Young Award

  • Nathan Fletcher, former Qualcomm Executive and Elected Official

  • Theotis Daniels, 2013 EOD Diversity Summit Sponsor Representative for JP Morgan Chase

  • Dr. Jeffrey Carr, 2013 EOD Diversity Summit Committee Chair

  • Jonnae Thompson, Singer/Comedian & Member of She Is Soul