Board of Directors


Larry S. Reed, Chair

Christopher Wilson, Vice Chair

Alliance San Diego


Zeeda Daniele

Board Treasurer

Central Park Productions

Sandra Speed, Board Secretary

Wells Fargo Bank (Ret.)

Gustavo Bidart, Immediate Past Chair

Civic San Diego

Ray King, President & CEO

Urban League of San Diego County


Dr. Robert Lee Brown, UC San Diego

Tosha Blackshear, Bank of America

Sylvester "Sac" Carreathers, Prolacta Bioscience

Christophe Nayve, Esq., University of San Diego

Delphine Pruitt, Bank of the West


© 2019 ULSDC  I  All Rights Reserved  I  Privacy Policy  I  Terms of Use

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle